To Navigation

Choose language

4 persons & more

>Jetski-Safari

6 persons & more

>Jetski & Motorboat

6 persons & more

>Jetski & Sailing

Upon request

>Sailing in Croatia

Adventure Holidays with sailing, jetskiing and motorboats.

Stop dreaming. Book a sailing tour or Jet Ski-Safari in Croatia now! We offer you a wonderful holiday at beautiful places, nice accomodations and a lot of fun! The program is designed according to your personal wishes.

Jetski, motorboat and sailing vacation

Choose the best combination. According to wish you have all in one!

Stop dreaming of deserted beaches, beautiful bays and sporty holiday fun. Plan with Jetski - Sailing an adventure holiday.

Regardless to your character, we will prepare a customized program tailored to your needs.

Jetski, Motorboat and sailing trips within croatias island world

Some ideas for the unforgettable Jetski, Motorboat & Sailing vacation.

Sailing Croatia

On the Croatian coast you will reach the widest islands and beautiful places from a unique perspective. Enjoy nature, sports and culture from first hand - sailing and jet ski riding. Alone or in a group. Enjoy, recharge your batteries and have lot of fun.

Jetski - Sailing is for everyone suitable:

On request we meet individual needs:

IN ADDITION

Wakeboarding in croatia and many other watersports possibilities for you! More at Watersports.

More about Prices & Dates.

Explore our website and see for yourself all we have to offer!

Sailing Jetski Croatia

Humanity World Mission

For every product of trip that we sell, 3 to 5 % of the price will be donated to projects of the two organisations Udruga Zdenac (Community Well) and Jugend eine Welt. People who are alone, sick, poor, have mental health issues, children, young people, old people we can help most successful only together with an international network of friends.

Through such help, people learn how to help themselves and learn that when the soul is strong the body follows in suit. All four dimensions (essentially – physical, mental, emotional and spiritual) are closely connected.

Join our trips, thank you for your trust.

Your jetski-mitsegeln.com team!

Piero & Lorenzo Faggioni – Sailing – Jetski – Croatia

Picture gallery

Follow us

By using this link you will leave the current website. . Target: Facebook
Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions.

Zur Navigation

Sprache wählen

Ab 4 Personen

>Jetski-Safari

Ab ca. 6 Personen

>Jetski & Motorboot

Ab ca. 6 Personen

>Jetski & Segeln

Erlebnisurlaub mit Segeln, Jetskifahren und Motorbooten in Kroatien   

Erlebnisurlaub Segeln Jetski Kroatien

Jetski, Motorboot und Segelboot Urlaub

Wählen Sie die beste Kombination für Sich. Nach Wunsch haben Sie alles in einem!

Träumen Sie nicht länger von einsamen Stränden, wunderschönen Buchten und sportlichem Urlaubsvergnügen. Planen Sie mit uns einen Erlebnisurlaub bei Jetski-Sailing in Kroatien. Unabhängig von Ihrem Charakter, bereiten wir ein individuelles Programm für Sie, an Ihre Vorstellungen angepasst vor.


Jetski und Bootstouren durch Kroatiens Inselwelt

Zahlreiche Ideen für Ihren unvergesslichen Jetski, Motorboot & Segelurlaub in Kroatien:

Segeln Jetski Kroatien

Sie erreichen die weitesten Inseln und schönsten Orte an der kroatischen Adria aus einer einzigartigen Perspektive. Natur, Sport und Kultur hautnah erleben – beim Mitsegeln und Jetski-Reiten. Alleine oder in der Gruppe genießen, Kraft tanken und jede Menge Spaß haben.

Jetski-Sailing ist für jede/n geeignet:


AUßERDEM:

Wakeboarden in Kroatien! Es wartet eine Reihe an Wassersportmöglichkeiten auf Sie. Mehr unter Wassersport.

Wir erfüllen auf Anfrage individuelle Wünsche:

Jetski Segeln Kroatien

Humanity World Mission - Der Humanität verpflichtet

Von jeder Buchung spenden wir 3-5% für Projekte der weltweit tätigen Organisationen Udruga Zdenac (Gemeinschaft Brunnen) und Jugend eine Welt. Alleinstehenden, kranken, armen, seelisch leidenden Kindern, Jungendlichen und alten Menschen können wir am Erfolgreichsten gemeinsam durch unser internationales Netzwerk an Freunden helfen.

Durch eine solche Hilfe hilft man sich auch selbst dadurch, dass unsere seelische Dimension und somit auch der Körper gestärkt wird. Alle vier Dimensionen (ätherische bzw. körperliche, mentale, emotionale, seelische) sind eng verbunden.

Helfen Sie einfach und ganz nebenbei mit, Gutes zu tun. Wir danken für Ihr Vertrauen.

Das Erlebnis in Kroatien kann beginnen

Piero & Lorenzo Faggioni - Erlebnisurlaub - Segeln - Jetski - Kroatien

 

Erlebnisurlaub Kroatien

Bildergalerie

Follow us

Mit diesem Link verlassen Sie die aktuelle Seite. Ziel: Facebook
Klicken Sie hier, um die Social-Media-Schaltflächen einzublenden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass über diese Funktionen benutzerbezogene Daten an Dritte übertragen werden können. Klicken Sie hier, um die Social-Media-Schaltflächen einzublenden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass über diese Funktionen benutzerbezogene Daten an Dritte übertragen werden können. Klicken Sie hier, um die Social-Media-Schaltflächen einzublenden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass über diese Funktionen benutzerbezogene Daten an Dritte übertragen werden können.